Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-19 - 10:29 p.m.

Introduction... sort of

Piojo: Hello! I am the Piojo, and I'll be filling out most, if not all, of this introductory entry.

*rest of Clan mumble in protest*

Piojo: Oh, shut up!

*Clan shuts up*

Piojo: As I was saying, this entry is for introductory purposes only. I shall commence by -

Ninja: Jeezus! Step down outta the way! You're fuckin' boring as SHIT!! You're gonna put everyone to sleep!

Piojo: WHAT?! How dare you!

Ninja: Aw, shaddup! You blew your chance, it's MY turn now! - Hey free peoples! Whaddup? This is Da Ninja here. There's a few things you all's gotta know about this diary. First off, it's not written -

Jack: Duh! This is electronic, yes? It's typed!

*Clan groans and someone smacks Jack over the head*

*Jack whimpers*

Ninja: Er, right... Well, it's not TYPED - happy Jackie-boy? - by one individual, as I'm sure you all've noticed by now. There's nine of us here.

Grizzly: That's right! And I'M the one in charge!

Ninja: Keep dreamin' Grizzler! The Clan has no leader!

*Clan nods in agreement*

Grizzly: Well, I think there should be. And since I'm the most responsible and trustworthy member...

*Clan roars with laughter*

Grizzly: THAT WAS NOT MEANT TO BE FUNNY!!!!

BB: Oh, lighten up, Grizz! But Ninja is right. We don't have a leader, and it would be a bad idea to get one.

Grizzly: But why?

BB: Because I, for one, would never follow the lead of any of you weirdos!

*cries of hurt protest*

Prophet: I believe this has gone on far enough. This entry isn't making sense any more.

Piojo: Well, if SOMEONE had not shoved me aside in the first place...

Ninja: We'd all be in a coma out of shere BOREDOM!!

Prophet: Enough! This bickering is getting us nowhere!

Moco: And what do YOU propose, smart-ass?

Prophet: *sigh* We should start over. Slowly and calmly.

SVLVZVR: Huh?

Gis: I think I know what he means. I propose we each make our own introductory entries and then go from there.

Grizzly: Yeah, yeah! I'll go first!

*uproar from Clan members*

Jack: No! JACK should go first! JACK!!!

Ninja: Why you, space-boy? I'm the most interesting one - I should go first!

Piojo: No! I shall be the first!

SVLVZVR: Hey - but that's not fair! Why not me?

Grizzly: Oh, nobody cares what YOU think!

*loud arguing*

BB: PLEASE! Who cares who goes first?

CLAN: WE DO!

BB: *sigh*

*arguing continues*

Gis: QUIET!!

*Clan is quiet*

Gis: We'll draw straws.

Jack: Yes! Jack likes straws! *grins* Likes MILK staws! Jack can draw MANY milk straws! Jack is a GOOD artist!

SVLVZVR: Uh, no. I'M the one with the artistic talent here, pal. Besides, I don't think that's what Gis meant.

Gis: No, it wasn't.

Jack: But Jack can draw MANY staws... Jack has many tentacles... *looks around hopefully*

Prophet: *sigh* Let's just go do this...

*Clan leaves to find some straws*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!