Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-25 - 9:20 p.m.

Grizzly's intro

Grizzly:

*sigh* Jeez! I wanted to go first, and now that I actually GET to go first, I blank out! This is just great...

Well, I guess I should start by introducing myself. My name is Grizzly, blah blah blah, I like writing, blah blah blah... I think that's all there is to say about myself! Man, I never thought I'd be so boring! Usually it's Piojo!

Piojo: Hey!

Grizzly: And what are YOU doing here?! This is MY intorduction, pal, so butt out!

*Piojo reluctantly butts out*

Grizzly: As I was saying... wait. What WAS I saying? Oh, yeah. I'm a boring fucker who spends his day writing stories and poems. Not very good stories and poems, mind you, but that's just what I do. I'm usually dressed in a navy blue T-shirt and faded blue jeans. Oh, and I like sushi.

Oh, Jeez... I can't believe there's nothing more to me! *sigh* Maybe it wasn't such a good idea for me to go first. Damn straw.

Well, as to this diary and my purpose here: like Ninja said before, this diary is maintained by the nine of us, but we're not really people. We're the voices that live inside the head of the human GS. Usually, we all live and work together in perfect harmony as one mind, but there are times when we disagree and, well... That's why we decided to form a diary as seperate individuals, although we're really the same person. It's supposed to help us vent so we can work together more smoothly. Are we schitzophrenic? Probably. But hey, what'cha gonna do? I am the aspect of GS's personality that likes to write and write and write and write and write. And then write some more. Which is why now I'm just blabbing on and on without having much to say. I think that I'm also the part of GS that's bossy, and I guess I can be somewhat selfish sometimes. The others say I like to hear myself talk, but I only like to talk if it puts me in charge of a situation. Yeah, I know. I'm a real ass. But I guess that's just me. Or us. Whatever.

The others are starting to poke into my section of GS's brain, so I think I'll take my leave so I can KICK THEIR ASSES!!! >:/

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!