Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-03 - 10:10 p.m.

violent interlude

Piojo: Huh?! YEAAY!!! IT'S ABOUT FRICKIN' TIME!!!!

We tried to log on earlier, but couldn't! Then we tried again - AND STILL COULDN'T!!! ARGHHHH!!!!!!! I need to go now and get some fresh air to calm me down. Of course, by the time I GET back, I won't be able to log on again, and then there goes my frickin' intro! Ugh! I hate this...

Grizzly: Oh, quit 'cher bitchin'.

Ninja: Yeah. You sound like a fuckin' WUSSY, man...

Piojo: And what the FUCK do you two care?! Get out RIGHT NOW!!! I order it! This is MY page!!

Ninja: No it ain't. You just said this wasn't gonna be your intro, so it's a free-for-all.

Grizzly: Yeah!

Piojo: OUT!!!!!!

*loud crashes as Grizz and Ninja dodge various objects*

*all three exit, Grizz and Ninja laughing, Piojo in hot pursuit*

Gis: *giggles* They're so silly!

BB: Tell me about it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!