Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-24 - 21:00:31 Hrs.

Time-out and a new member...

MOCO: Yeah, it was supposed to be my turn now, pero we are all currently undergoing a very tense time. Uh... no puedo hacer esto... Piojo, take over, cabron...

PIOJO: Ca-what? Whatever, you old git! Anyway, since I'm the sour one, I guess it's my job to bear the bad news. GS's sister is in Kuwait right now, and these loosers don't wanna cooperate with each other. Hence, our current problem. Because of GS's tense mood, I'm the one in charge of a major portion of the brain now. So obviously, Moco cannot proceed with his introduction. Why? I won't let him. I use guilt trips on them now. But maybe when these guys have calmed down enough to work together again, we'll give Moco another shot.

Oh, and by the way. We have unfortunatelly discovered a TENTH Clan member. Now the fuckin' closet's gonna be even MORE crowded! Damn!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!