Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-25 - 23:17:26 Hrs.

Ninja's Public Service Announcement

NINJA: Yo - this thing on? Good, good! Hell yeah! Now I'm speakin' on behalf of D-12, and if you get offended by words such as bitch, homo, lesbian, fudge-packer, clit-eater, then you should turn this shit off RIGHT NOW! Cuz that's just some of the shit - no - that's the ONLY shit that you're gonna hear right here -

GRIZZLY: Dude - what the hell are you talking about?

NINJA: Whazzat? Whaddoyoumean? It's the Public Service Announcement from D-12's album, "Devil's Night." What else would it be? I thought it would be a good intro for me. Do you like it?

GRIZZLY: Uh... sure. Whatever makes you happy, man.

*Ninja grins*

NINJA: Thanks, Grizzler. Now get the hell outta here. You're takin' up precious lines, dawg.

GRIZZLY: Alright. Catch you later, man.

NINJA: A'ight. Later.

Well, whaddup? I am the Human GS's musical alter-ego, better known as Da Ninja. Dunno why they call me that. I mean, I ain't even into Martial Arts, y'know? But what I am into is music. Hells yeah. I like basically ANY type of music, except maybe some country. And I'm especially into hip-hop. Can you tell? Moco pushes mariachi music on me all the time, and I think that's alright too. Still, I like rap and rock best.

I'm the musician of the group, basically. I love carryin' Big Blue around - he's my guitar, and jammin' out. It drives the others a little nuts, especially when Jackie-boy n' I duet in the shower. *grins* But it's all good n' fun. The way music's supposed to be, y'know? I'll even play some Beethoven on the ol' viola every now and then, and I've even given the harmonica and accordion a shot or two. As long as I get to make noise or jam out to the ol' boom-box, I'm happy.

Well, that's about all I got. That, and I'm fond of cussin' every now and again. I'm gonna go chug some coffee, cuz I'm kinda gettin' hungry. Later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!