Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-26 - 23:04:40 Hrs.

behind the scenes when GS gets pissed

PIOJO: 30 seconds late! 30 FUCKIN' seconds late!!! Argh!!!

BB: Oh, calm down. It wasn't her fault!

PIOJO: Yes it was! If she had just... left that last room unlocked, we would've made it in time! But NO...

GRIZZLY: Dude, it was just a game anyway!

PIOJO: But we finished it 30 SECONDS LATE, GODDAMMIT!!!!!

BB: So? Grizzly's right. It was JUST a GAME! Honestly, Piojo, is there anything you DON'T gripe about?

NINJA: And how are you so sure that we would've finished on time anyway?

PIOJO: Because... I just AM!

*Clan sighs exasperatedly*

JACK: Well... Jack had fun!

POLLA: Me too! And we DID beat our time, Piojo. We were supposed to finish vacuuming all the rooms before 23:05:00 Hours, and we did! I don't know what you're complaining about! Personally, it gave me a rush!

PIOJO: Yeah, since that's the only way you're ever gonna GET a rush, chic! I mean, no guy would ever look your way!

*Clan gasps as Polla's eyes well up*

POLLA (*looking very hurt*): You're EVIL, Piojo!

*Polla runs out of the closet crying*

SVLVZVR: Seriously, man. That was uncalled for.

GIS: Why do you always have to be so mean?

PROPHET: You should go apologize. Right now.

PIOJO: Why the hell should I? It's the truth, and you loosers know it!

JACK (*indignantly*): Not true! Jack thinks Polla is very pretty!

*Jack blushes scarlet*

MOCO: Really. All of this por unos pinche 30 segundos... *sigh*

NINJA: Yeah. Shame on you, dawg. Shame!

PIOJO: Oh, shut up, you friggin' Eminem wanna-be!

NINJA: Oh, what? So now you're gonna start some beef with me? Let's get it on then! I ain't fuckin' scared of you, dawg!

*loud argueing as Ninja and Piojo try to hurl themselves at each other*

BB: Oh, stop it already! I can't believe this whole thing started over some stupid 30 seconds! Get over it, all of you! It's stupid!

PIOJO: YOU'RE stupid!

*argueing continues, louder and more violent*

MOCO: That's it! Ya me canse! Me voy!

*Moco storms out*

SVLVZVR: See what you did? See what you did?!

PIOJO: Me?! It's not MY fault you all are wussies! And if you wanna leave too, be my guest! More friggin' room in here for me!

SVLVZVR: Fine!

*SVLVZVR scoops up Gis and leaves, followed by Ninja*

PIOJO: Good fuckin' riddance!

BB: Piojo, why can't you just admit you're wrong? Go apologize and get it over with.

PIOJO: I WON'T apologize to those loosers! I'm not wrong! They're incompetent! THAT'S why we didn't finish on time!

BB: Oh, jeez! You're ridiculous! It was JUST A GAME! Get over it!

GRIZZLY: Quit trying to convince him, B. It just ain't happening.

PIOJO: Damn right it ain't!

GRIZZLY: See?

*Jack crawls over to Piojo and offers his milk glass*

JACK (*innocently*): Milk? It makes Jack feel better.

PIOJO (*with a scornful look*): I don't want your stupid milk, you dumb alien. Get away! *shoves Jack off and causes Jack to spill his milk*

JACK (*with a hurt howl*): NO!!! Jack's milk! You spilt Jack's milk!!! *slithers off, sobbing uncontrollably*

GRIZZLY (*angrilly, lunging at Piojo*): You ASSHOLE!!

*Grizzly and Piojo struggle, while BB and Prophet try to seperate them* *they succeed, but not without Grizzly socking Piojo in the stomach, and Piojo giving Grizzly a bloody lip*

BB: Grizzly, let's just GO! Leave him alone, he's not worth it!

GRIZZLY: Man, Jack didn't do SHIT to you, Piojo! He was just trying to make you feel better and you spilled his milk! You know how he's sensitive about his damn milk! You did that on purpose, you jerk!

PIOJO: I did not! I was just trying to get him off! He was crowding my space! Besides, he can get another glass from the fridge!

GRIZZLY: Man, fuck you! EVERYONE crowds your fuckin' space! Well, you want this closet to yourself, that's fine with me! I never even liked dark gray anyway! Let's go, B.

*Grizzly and BB walk out*

PIOJO (*glaring at Prophet*): So what? YOU'RE gonna lecture me now?

PROPHET: No.

PIOJO: So then what the fuck are you staring at?

*Prophet sighs and walks silently out, leaving Piojo alone in the darkness*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!