Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-28 - 21:12:41 Hrs.

Prophet's phreaky prophecy - with announcements from the Trio

NINJA: Yo, this is our tenth entry! Never thought we'd make it this far...

GRIZZLY: You're telling me!

NINJA: Anyway, this is entry's reserved for Prophet, but before we let it begin its intro, we've got a couple of announcements.

SVLVZVR: Yeah. First off, Piojo's an ass.

GRIZZLY (*sniggering*): Yeah! Second, Piojo's an ass!

*SVLVZVR and Grizzly burst out laughing*

NINJA: C'mon, you two! Grow up! Everyone knows Piojo's an ass, let it go already!

SVLVZVR: Yeah... how's your lip, Grizz?

GRIZZLY: Shut up.

NINJA: Right... but on to the REAL announcements already! We've got a new member!

GRIZZLY: We've announced Polla ALREADY, dude!

NINJA: I don't mean her, dawg! I mean the new guy - Yang!

SVLVZVR: Yeah, he barely made himself known today.

GRIZZLY: Oh, him!

NINJA: Yup. Well, that's all I got. How 'bout you two?

GRIZZLY: Nope.

SVLVZVR: Nuthin'.

NINJA: A'ight. Then, without further ado, we hand it over to Proph!

GRIZZLY: Word of caution: it's the weird one of the group!

*Ninja, Grizzly and SVLVZVR exit*

PROPHET: Seldom do I speak, rarely am I seen. And when I must emerge, as I must now, I do not linger. I shall be brief.

I am not a physical entity. I am neither male, nor female. I am merely energy. A spirit, if you will. I am not, like the others, an alter-ego, or a certain characteristic of the human GS. Thus I am not controllable. Even as this is typed down, it is not really I who types, but an idea of myself. The true essence that is me cannot be captured or portrayed in any way, shape or form.

The others say I am GS's spirit, or soul. And that is, in fact, what I am. I flow from within and exist without really existing. I cannot be seen. I cannot be felt in any manner... yet I am as real as any of the others.

I serve no particular purpose, as the others do. My purpose is merely to have no purpose. To exist without existing. I am less than vapor. I am less than wisdom. I am less than a concience. I am nothing. Yet GS cannot exist without me. I am nothing, yet I am everything...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!