Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-11 - 22:07:?? Hrs.

NINJA: Piojo hates snoops, dawg! Ha! Get it?

GRIZZLY: Heh. Piojo's pissed. As usual. He's griping 'cause some kid was snooping around on our computer.

PIOJO: Well, shouldn't I be upset?! She could've hacked into our diary! Sabotaged everything!

NINJA: Dawg, she's eight years old. What damage can she do?

PIOJO: More than you could imagine. (*under breath*) Little bitch...

NINJA: Tsk, tsk! Language, Piojo! Language!

PIOJO: Oh, YOU'RE one to talk! Language my -

*Grizzly clamps a hand over Piojo's mouth with a grin*

GRIZZLY: Yeah, we get the point, buddy. Go huddle in the corner, there's a good guy!

*Piojo shuffles out, still muttering*

NINJA: Aw, shit. It's gettin' late, dawg. We'd better get goin'.

GRIZZLY: Yeah. I still got that story 'bout the Drakonz to finish, and I need SVLVZVR to draw in the background for that drawing of Benjamin. I'd better remind him, or he'll keep putting it off.

*Grizzly walks out to look for SVLVZVR*

NINJA: Uh... I'm alone here now. Hey, that's cool with me, that's cool. *pulls out Big Blue and strumms a few chords* Now I can sing!

PIOJO (*from a distance*): SOMEBODY GET HIM OUTTA THAT CLOSET!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!