Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-16 - 21:38

Gis's introduction (because she still needed one...)

GIS:

Hi-hi! I'm Gis, and I'm going to introduce myself, because I still need to. I am GS's inner child, or innocence. I never grow and never will, probably. Sometimes I get sick, but that only happens when GS looses innocence. The others take very good care of me, so that doesn't happen very often. Even Piojo takes care of me, though he's not too nice. But I still love him! And I love BB and Polla and SVLI and Grizzly and... all of them! They're my family inside GS, because my other family, Mami and Toty, already grew up, like GS. They still love me too though, and I love them. Well, that is all I have to say now... BB still wants me to stay in bed because she thinks I'm not over what happened to John. I'm feeling much better though, but I still need to go. Bye!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!