Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-19 - 22:34

the chic who cried wolf

POLLA: Oh NOOOOOO!!!!!!!

*Clan runs in, alarmed*

YANG: What is it?! Are you alright? Does something hurt?

POLLA: Look! My nail! It BROKE!!!!!

*Clan groans*

SVLVZVR: Aw, man! I can't believe you brought us all in here over a stupid broken nail!

POLLA: Excuse me - "stupid" broken nail? This isn't stupid! It's important!

SVLVZVR: How so?

POLLA: Now the others don't match!

PIOJO (muttering): Oh God...

BB (patiently): Polla, you have to understand. We thought you were in trouble, or had gotten hurt or something...

POLLA: But I AM hurt! I've hurt my sense of fashion! Do you guys have any idea how LONG it takes me to grow my nails back?!

NINJA: Yeah. Same as me, which is about a week. Two, tops.

POLLA: Exactly! I can't go around with mis-matched nails for an ENTIRE week! It'll be horrible!

NINJA: Oh dawg! Cut me a break! What do you do with those things anyway? At least I use mine to play on Big Blue. YOU just paint little swirly designs on them.

POLLA (sounding deeply hurt): Hmph! You all just couldn't understand! *turns away haughtily*

PIOJO: Well, I for one, don't. It's stupid. Get over it.

GRIZZLY: Yeah. Good riddance, girl!

*Clan walk out of the closet, Piojo still muttering under his breath* *Polla watches them leave and begins to get up angrilly from the bed*

POLLA: Stupid jerks! What do they kno - OOW! *falls to the floor*

POLLA: Ouch! My ankle! Hey! Didn't anyone hear me?! I said OW!!

*silence*

POLLA: DON'T YOU ALL GIVE A SHIT?! I COULD BE DYING HERE! I HURT MY FOOT, YOU JERKS!!!

*But the Clan don't believe her, and they don't come, leaving Polla screaming furiously in the closet...*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!