Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-20 - 21:55

Polla's explanation

POLLA:

Stupid jerks...

*sigh* Well, I guess I might as well do this now and get it over with. I was thinking at first of doing my introduction with Yang, since we're counter-parts, but he's just a horny bastard so SCREW HIM!!!! He can take that Amy-chic and shove her up his...

But I really must calm down. I'm coming across as a jealous girlfriend. And I am NOT Yang's girlfriend! I wouldn't ever DREAM of going out with any of those assholes, even if it WERE possible. I'm much too good for them.

Well, as to who I am. I'm Polla, and I'm GS's feminine side. The others shun me for being so. Piojo thinks I'm a stupid brunette who's only concern is fashion and make-up. But that is SO not true! Just ask BB, or Gis. THEY understand me, maybe because they're girls too. I know I can come off as ditsy and air-headed, but I'm a smart person! I just don't like being as blunt and rude as the others can be. And a little fashion-sense wouldn't kill anyone. The others, especially Piojo and the Trio, write me off as just a stupid girl - just because I wear make-up and a dress, and platform shoes and jewelery. I THOUGHT Yang was different, since he and I are two halves of one whole, but HE just proved me wrong...

Anyhow, I like to call myself GS's sense of tact and good taste. I like dressing up, not really to impress anybody, but just too feel and look pretty. For my own self-esteem. I'm one of the most sensitive of us all, next to Gis. That's why I'm close to her, I guess. She never judges me by what I look like or the way I talk. I also take great pride in being able to do anything that the guys can do. They say I can't, but they never let me prove them wrong. They're just afraid I'll be better than them, I think.

Oh, hold on... I think I hear someone coming... Ugh! It's Yang, I gotta go. I do NOT want to talk to that jerk!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!