Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-20 - 22:20

Yang's version

YANG:

What the Hell does she mean "that jerk"? *sigh...* Women! I don't understand them, honestly.

That's 'cause I'm GS's masculine side. Hell, I might as well do this now, or people are gonna start getting the wrong impression of me.

Like I said, I'm GS's masculine side, hence my name. Polla is like GS's 'Yin'. We usually get along alright, but she's been acting weird lately. And now she's ticked-off at me just 'cause I made a comment about a rock singer...

Well, all that Polla is and what she stands for - I'm the complete and total opposite of that. I like sports and wrestling and racing cars. I usually sit around the closet, watch TV, and belch. The girls think I have no manners. But that's the thing - I DO. Being GS's masculine side also means I gotta be a gentleman sometimes. I'll hold the door open for a lady and pull out her chair. I'm also very protective of the girls in the Clan. I dunno, it just flows from me to be. Sometimes I see them and they look so helpless... And I'll do that with GS's mom and big sister too. Although GS is younger, most guys out there that are after some action with our sis meet me - and they'll back off. Sometimes even, our sister's boyfriend, Art, sees me instead of GS, and he'll treat me like my sis's older brother. He damn better! But we get along pretty cool. GS gets along really well with most guys because of me. You know, I'll be the one to approach them, so we become buddies.

And I DO check out girls. I think that's what's got Polla pissed off at me now. Hey, I can't help it if I'm a guy. I've got testosterone, and hormones call, y'know. It's not like Polla doesn't check out guys. She does, I know. I've seen her flirt. You don't see me going berserk over it. But women are just women, I guess. And I'll just NEVER understand women...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!