Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-20 - 21:41

Yin jealousy

NINJA: Dawg! We got the Evanescence pictures today!

MOCO: Eva-que?

NINJA: EVANESCENCE, dawg! Man, is Amy Lee HOT...

POLLA: Hey!

NINJA: What?

POLLA: Never talk about other women's looks when a lady is present! That's rude!

PIOJO: Why? 'Cause you know YOU'LL never have her body?

POLLA (*looking deeply hurt*): It's just rude, that's all!

NINJA: Well she IS hot...

YANG: Tell me about it!

POLLA: You too?!

YANG (*looking uncomfortable*): Uh...

POLLA: YOU wouldn't like it if I started checking out cute guys in front of you, now would you?

YANG: But it was only a comment...

POLLA: Well keep your comments to yourself then! *storms out of the closet in a huff*

SVLVZVR: Whew... touchy, ain't she?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!