Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-15 - 20:30

crappy babies and hell

Polla is depressed. She's sad and hurt and won't let any of us close except BB, Prophet and Piojo. That has put us all in a subdued mood. Yeah, we all bummed, dawg. Then we started reading THE RED and that didn't help much. Sometimes we really wish I was normal.

'God, I hate babies,' mutters Piojo as some kid in front of us wails to make everyone's existance that much crappier. God, won't someone please just take that damn baby outta here before I take him down??!!

Thank you, ya sorry fuck poor excuse of a father. About fuckin' time too. We can still hear the kid from the hallway. Yes, he is that loud.

We just got outta Algerbra class. (Damn. Baby and Degenerate Father are back, louder than ever.) I hate this! I hate being bummed out! Yo, who's that? Who's that what? Who said that? Said what? That they hate being bummed out, dawg. I dunno. Don't give a shit.

Anywho's. Goin' off track here. Kid finally shut the fuck up because the parents shoved a pacifier or something down his throat. Thank God. I hope he chokes. "PIOJO!" gasps BB. "What?"

Damn. There he goes again. SOMEONE GET THAT DAMN KID OUT OF HERE. YOU HAVE 10 SECONDS, YOU SONOFABITCH.

Ok, what were we saying? Oh, right. We're having a shitty day. I don't even wanna be around my family. I just wanna get home ASAP and crawl into my closet. And turn out the lights. And get away from everyone. Thing is, where do you go when you wanna get away from yourself? What do you do, shoot yourself in the head? I need a gun. But I'll settle for some Almond Chicken and fried rice.

Yeah. Have a nice day, people. (Boy don't I wish Hell really was the way Larson depicts it in the Far Side...)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!