Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-14 - 18:14

school house [on the] rocks

"First day of school! First day of school!" says Jack joyfully.

Yeah, we're back on campus. This semester, we're takin' psychology!

"This oughta be interesting," muses Yang.

"Wonder if that free shrink session program is still running," wonders SVL. "We could volunteer to have our brain checked."

"Heh," chuckles Ninja. "It would be free, and we'd get to drive the shrink nuts while we're at it. What more can you ask for?"

Our history class was fun. Our proffessor is nuts. Man, was he fun! But for some reason, all I could think about was sneaking in some scotch in a flask and sipping on it to make the class even more fun! *Ninja smirks in good natured twisted evil humor.*

Right now we are waiting for our next class, which begins at 7:10, or 19:10:00 Hrs. for you military types (like me!). Psychology with a "Prof. Genaro Gonzalez" - I think that's his name, anyhow. I dunno. I'm feeling much too lazy to reach into our backpack and check.

Anyhow. We out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!