Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-05 - 22:38

only Bejeebuz knows why

GRIZZLY narrating:

Banners distract Jack all the time. Right now, Ninja's singin' some Kid Rock. I wish he would shut the fuck up.

NINJA: Yeah, fuck you too, pal.

Aw, shut up.

Nothing much's been happening to us, except that Piojo used that damn knife of his on our body again. I swear, if mom or Dud find out he's been cutting ourselves, they're gonna get us locked in a mental institution.

BB: And what if they make us get a labotomy?

MOCO: No lo digas ni en juego!

And Da Ninja sings:

"I've said it too many times, and I still stand firm: You get what you put in, and people get what they deserve..."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!