Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-07 - 20:16

this is what happens when we DON'T STOP WRITING!!!

NINJA: Today was the test, dawg, 'n' we didn't show.

SVL: I know. What a pisser. I was actually looking forward to that one too. Probably the only test we'll ever ace.

PIOJO: Quit crying about it, you pussies. It's your own damn fault. You should've remembered it was today.

NINJA: I ain't cryin' 'bout shit, dawg!

PIOJO: Uh-huh. Sure.

SVL: But really, we should have remembered. Now we'll have to make it up at the end of the school year.

BB: Maybe it wasn't this week. Maybe it's next Wednesday.

SVL: Uh-huh. Sure.

NINJA: My ass hurts, dawg!

YANG (grinning): What ass?

NINJA: Aw, lay off!

GRIZZLY: I can't believe we missed psychology class! That's my favourite class this semester!

PIOJO: Quit crying.

NINJA: Yeah, don't be a pussy.

GRIZZLY: Oh, you're one to talk!

NINJA: Uh-huh. Sure.

POLLA: What a horrible day this has been!

JACK: Jack is hungry.

BB: Yeah, and just imagine what my poor Puppers must be suffering now then! You all haven't fed them at all today, have you?

YANG: Hey, they're your mutts.

MOCO: S�, cuidalos t�.

BB: Let me and I will!

SVL: We let you and you'll kick us out to the dog house so they can sleep in our bed!

BB (chewing on a fingernail and biting off the tip): Well, so?�Pobrecitos!

POLLA (aghast): Don't do that!!! No wonder my nails keep breaking! BB! I've told you to stop biting our nails!! Now look at my pinkie! Look at it!!!

NINJA (mockingly): Oh no! It's ruined!

POLLA: Shut up, Ninja. You're really annoying, you know that?

NINJA: Uh-huh. Sure.

POLLA: And stop that! (mimicking Ninja) 'Uh-huh, sure.' How stupid is that? And you, Piojo, I don't know why you started him on that! You know how he gets!

PIOJO: Uh-huh. Sure.

*Yang and Ninja laugh*

POLLA (sourly): You all suck. I hate you. You all think you're just so clever, don't you?

NINJA (teasingly): Aw, ya hate me?! I'm gonna cry now! *proceeds to bawl in a loud, melodramatic way, trying not to laugh*

SVL: Oh, don't take it too much to heart. It's just PMS.

POLLA: Not true! You piss me off, that's what happens! Professor Gonzalez said that according to psychological studies there was no such thing as PMS!

SVL: Professor Gonzalez is not a girl.

POLLA: Well neither are you!

SVL: But I do live with you, which is bad enough.

POLLA (turning on Yang and BB): Well?! Aren't you gonna defend me?!

YANG (looking highly uncomfortable): Well... you can get really pissy sometimes... (under breath) like now...

POLLA (rolling her eyes up at the ceiling): Uh-huh. Sure.

*Gis giggles. Then we all all laugh*

NINJA: There! Isn't that a happy ending? Ain't the way things happened, tho'. We still be arguin'. 'N' the little one's asleep. Yeah... And my ass still hurts.

YANG: Uh-huh. Sure.

NINJA: Lay off, dawg!

GRIZZLY: Yang and Ninja shove around and wrestle. Now it's the end!

NINJA: Nope! It ain't over 'til I whoop this guy's ass!

PIOJO: All right, that's it. *grabbs both Ninja and Yang by the shirt collar and yanks them apart* You, get over there, and you - *shoves Yang to the other end of the Closet* - you get your ass over there and if I see either one of you dipshit motherfuckers try to even move, I'll fuck you both up, understood?! There! Now everyone just shut the fuck up and be nice for once or else... (under breath) or else one day I'm gonna end up killin' them all...

*the Prophet glides over to Piojo and puts a pale hand on his shoulder*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!