Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 September 2015 - 17:06

Are you there, God?

GRIZZ: *sigh* I really wanted to gather all of us up, at least Piojo and Prophet, and talk about religion. But I am so sleepy right now. We haven't been sleeping well lately. Insomnia has plagued us for years. Been sleeping around three in the morning for most of this week. We go to work in less than an hour, and my eyes are threatening to close on me. Boo for double-shifting at work!

Anyhow, I'll keep this entry short. I can feel the others resisting me as a type, especially the kids. They wanna nap now! and I can't say I blame them. But I just want this known, you guys. I do want to sit down and talk about this with you all. I want you there too, B, 'cause I'm curious as to where you stand on all this. I want to know what changed, and when it happened. I want to know where we are spiritually, where that leaves the Forest, and where that leaves you, Prophet. I know you can hear me, sucker. Please, make some time to talk to me about this. Sooner rather than later, yeah?

BB: Take a nap, Grizzly. We've got about 20 minutes left of resting before work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!