Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 January 2007 - 02:57

anxy

Svl just changed the color of our template again, and I must say, he really outdid himself this time. All he did was change the hue to a slightly more azure version of dark gray and -POOF!- (Jack likes POOF!s) the diary is transformed, the font easier to read and all that good stuff.

I really, really, really want to have a good year this year. I want to be at peace. I want to be free from my surroundings, I want to... escape. Escape inside myself. Maybe I need a vacation. A couple of months off would be nice, especially if it was paid. But alas, no. I'm not good enough yet, and I doubt I ever will have that chance anymore. No, no, I'm too old for that now.

*gasp!* What did you say you moron, take it back! Can't you see you're gonna scare the little ones?! No, Jack, no le hagas caso. Dummy doesn't know what he's saying. Of course we're not too old yet, not too old yet, not too old. We won't be, no, no we won't, no te preocupes, Mami's still got a lot of years aqui with us si Dios quiere. Of course que quiere Diosito, mi'jita, Diosito knows we still need her and he'll let her stick around. Yes, you can have some coke. I'll go get the grape soda from the dining room so you can have some before bed, okay? Pero ya calmate, there, there, there...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!