Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 May 2005 - 23:41

tomorrow it all comes down...

'Ama: "Pero no necesitas tu ID si tienes tu licensia."

NINJA: Should we tell her our lisence ain't good no more?

MOCO: �Callate el hocico, guey, ni lo pienses! Sabes que no se va a dormir if we tell her!

YANG: I honestly don't think we'll get any sleep either, tea or no tea. I'm too fuckin' nervous...

POLLA: I know! What if we don't get the job because of it?

PIOJO: We'll cross that bridge when we get to it. Ahora duermanse, we need to be up in about four hours.

MOCO: Pero tengo agruras...

PIOJO: Stop complaining y tomate el pinche t�. Lo que va a pasar, va a pasar.

PROPHET: Y que sea lo que Dios quiera.

*Piojo reaches out and takes hold of the Prophet's pale hand and squeezes it gently. I'm not too sure, but I think he smiled! However, I can't tell, because he faces away from me now... and of course, he will never tell.*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!