Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16 May 2005 - 11:50

sleep at high noon

NINJA:Well, we back. Got back around half an hour ago, actually, but I's wasn' 'bout to update this shit without eatin' somethin' first. I am tired as shit! All's I wan' do is sleep! An' tha's jus' what I'm gon' do.

GRIZZLY: Don't get too comfortable, though. You know we might get called in to go back in a few hours anyway.

POLLA: Oh, don't remind me! I get tired just thinking about it!

NINJA: Quit complainin', we's need the workout.

SVL: Maybe so, but right now we need the sleep! Come on, guys, turn this shit off already!

NINJA: Fine. G'nite, dawg.

YANG: Good night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!