Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15 April 2004 - 21:45

throw me a bone here, dawg!

NINJA: Don'tcha just hate it, when you spend all day thinkin' up of somethin' funny and interestin' to write, and then you've got it all figured out, but when you actually sit down ta do it, the moment's gone and it ain't all that funny no more?

POLLA: Ha, you, write? Give me a break! That sounds more like Grizzly's problem.

GRIZZLY: No, because I always know what to write.

YANG: Oh, sure...

GRIZZLY: What? I do!

NINJA: And I too can write, dawg!

JACK (with a sigh): Ninja, Polla is not a dog.

NINJA (under breath): Yeah, but she sure is a bitch...

This site is certified 97% GOOD by the Gematriculator

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!