Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 March 2020 - 22:45

frusterated

"God, I'm so tired," Grizzly sighed, leaning into the back of the office chair.
"Of course y'are, baby," murmured Ninja, reaching over to the printer for the form that had just emerged.
"Dude, why do you always call us 'baby'?" Grizzly asked with a tilt of his head. "You gay or something?"
"Naw, it's because yer a goddamn baby is why!"

Yeah. Okay, so I walked right into that one.

23:32 So, yeah, life's been exhausting lately, and I don't just mean physically. Our, erm, rebel angel of a nephew is spiraling into something pretty dark, and multiplicity hasn't got a damn thing to do with it. Has most of us rather upset. Ninja, especially. But I don't want to go into that now. All I really want to do right now is go home, eat my goddamn sandwich and go to bed. After cuddling with Mowgli some. He's huge now! 5.3 pounds, and the little [big] fucker isn't even four months old yet! He's going to be a big boy. BB's proud.

Me? I'm tired. I haven't even had time to update this thing anymore. Sal hasn't drawn anything, except for some doodles he did with my sister's kids. But, argh, I said I didn't want to go into that rabbit hole right now. Angel is really stressing me out. Me, in particular. Teenagers, I swear. I remember being one, but I was always the surly, quiet type. Angel is a ticking time bomb. *sigh* Goddammit, guys, stop pressing your thoughts in here! I said I don't want to talk about this shit!

Damn it, I need to log off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!