Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

26 June 2015 - 01:17

interning

We'll make this quick. We're interning at a pastry shop, an' we's fergot t'document the shit we did t'day. Yesterday? Yeah, we's be in t'morrow already.

So, we:
*filled PB&J cupcakes
*labeled and stocked the cupcake shelves
*threw out the trash
*helped Iris scoop Kitchen Sink cookies
*rolled out sugar cookies and cut out 25 crowns
*restocked cupcake & macaroon shelves
*washed dishes (of fuckin' course)
*decorated cookies for the shelf by using the flooding technique with royal icing

I'm fuckin' tired now, and I's gotta take a whiz. I's keep tellin' ourself we'll go in at 7AM, but I ain't gon' start until Monday, 'cause I's be tired as all fuck.

Oh, Art should be a single father all over again by now. Kid was born Tuesday, I believe. Good fuckin' riddance on that shit too; I's hope he's happy (or sad, or whatever he wants t'be).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!