Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 June 2012 - 15:18

entry, interrupted

Art Vega goes back to work tomorrow. I dunno, it's kind of a bummer. Not that I don't like the guy, quite the contrary, he's my buddy. But not having him around was like a breath of fresh air. I guess our caustic relationship was starting to grind on my nerves. That, and we still haven't resolved our trust issues regarding this guy. Some folks in here were getting worried that some of us might be getting too attached to him. Not that I personally care, either way. Art's alright, but all I really care about at this point is an audience. That, and a critic. I guess it's why I get along with the Dud (even though Ninj' doesn't really like her). I'm very imperonal, and rarely talk to anyone other than Grizz unless it's about whatever project I'm working on. And again, even then I mostly just listen to whatever criticism is offered.

Well, I've gotta get going now. Mom's here at the table with me and she looks like she needs to get something off her chest. Better go get BB.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!