Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18 January 2005 - 22:01

LiT

NINJA (singing): "It's no surprise to me I am my own worst enemy, 'cause every now and then I can't believe in shit I'm in..."
*Yang is smoking leaning against one of the walls of the Closet. Our crashed car is in the front yard, we're typing with our clothes on, and no one would be able to come in through our windows because they've got burglar bars.*
POLLA: You guys are such pissers! I swear, I wanna throw something at you!
YANG: Sorry.
SVL: You know, it's a good thing the smoke alarms in the house don't work. You'd have the fire department barging in here, Yang. How many have you smoked already?
YANG: Ten. I just need one more.
GRIZZLY: For what? To finish the whole pack?
YANG: Naw, I mean one more and it'll be eleven. Like us.
BB: I don't think Ninja will remember any of this tomorrow. He looks drunk.
YANG: Naw, he's just tired. We're all tired.
POLLA: You guys are so negative!
YANG: Sorry. Really. My deepest apologies.
NINJA (still singing): "Can we forget about the things I said when I was drunk? I didn't mean to call you that..."
*And next to him, Gis and Jack cuddle in sleep as the thug strumms softly on Big Blue*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!