Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16 June 2011 - 01:15

rIvAlRy

Ugh. Here we go again.

Tonight's Headmusic is Zombie DNY 2009 Remix by Miser & The Cranberries. (Which fits in nicely since we've been reading Priest.)

We're feeling petulant right now. This is how I know the kids are dominant.

Do you think one kid can replace another? Because I think que s�. Ya van dos veces que se va a sleep con Mami, y no me gusta. Pero I don't care porque we have our Cl�set. Pero luego Gis va a querer chillar y mi pansa hurts. Right now it hurts, I mean. BB says que it's normal. Ninja says it's our fault por comer mugrero. Gis va a chillar toda la noche if our pansa hurts. Tengo sue�o. Ya me voy a dormir... es weird... ya ni se porque estaba enojado...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!