Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23 February 2007 - 11:47

smellencholy

BB sings Angel's Spiderman Shoe song in the background, somewhere. I can hear her, but I can't see her. Pobrecita. She sounds so sad.

& BB sings:

"Spiderman, Spiderman
Tiene patas de Spiderman
Spiderman, Spiderman
Y le huelen a Spiderman
Look out!
Ahi viene el Spiderman...
�Y sus patas!"

Damn. Now I'm sad too. "What a pisser," says Ninja from somewhere in the dark. Hm. It's strange. Today I can't see anyone. Everything in the Closet is just so dark. I wonder if Piojo has anything to do with it.

Well, no time to dwell on it now. It's almost noon, and we have to hit the showers. 'Cause in all seriosness: we stink!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!