Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12 May 2007 - 08:19

something something down in Mexico...

POLLA: Ninja's being annoying somewhere over there. Ugh. He's singing that stupid song that we don't even know the lyrics of. Something along the lines of... "Something something, take it slow, I gotta gotta... um... down in Mexico..."

*Ninja laughs*

NINJA: It's the Red Hot Chilli Peppers, dawg.

POLLA: Yeah, well, let's keep it that way.

*Ninja laughs again. He's in a good mood*

POLLA: Well, today we're going to Mexico to see the relatives. I think that's what's got this moron singing that RHCP song over and over. You don't even know the words to the song, you dumbshit! Okay, where was I? Uh, right. We're going to Mexico. We've been meaning to go for over a month. And now - finally! Most of us are not too keen on seeing the family, but Moco is, and he'll probably be dominant most of the time we're there. That'll help. And it'll be a good change of atmosphere for us, too, after all the shit that's been going on at work. Hopefully I'll see Danny, but I'm not counting on it. Still, it'll be fun. I hope. Oh, listen, there's Daddy, we've gotta go!

NINJA: "There's Daddy? Since when do we call Pifas "Daddy?"

POLLA: Oh, shut the fuck up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!