Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 May 2013 - 22:04

211

211. That's what my glucometer showed my blood-sugar level to be. I'm scared. Because that is the lowest reading that device has ever shown me.

I'm running out of Metformin, and no more refills, so I have to schedule an appointment with my doctor again. Except I don't want to. I don't want to be gotten after. It frightens my children.

Then you should be taking better care of them, of us. We all live here and have to deal with this disease, so quit being a pussy and deal with this disease! There is no easy fix, says Piojo from the dark. Just lifestyle changes. And if we were able to make the concious shift to organic and all-natural, we can damn well make the concious shift to cutting back all fried things and starches, breads and sugars.

I'll probably need help from Mom on this. But I'm scared to tell her, too. Grownups scare me so, so much.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!