Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-10 - 20:47

(rE)iNvAsIoN

NINJA: We back! Invasion, part two! The Conspiracy!

SVL: What the hell are you going on about?

NINJA: It's a song, dawg. Fits the occasion, don't'cha think?

BB: What conspiracy?

NINJA: Why, only THE CONSPIRACY TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD!! MUA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HAAA!!!!!

JACK: NOOOO!!!!!!! THAT IS JACK'S JOB!!! JACK!!!!!!

NINJA: Wha - ? I was just playin', dawg.

JACK: JACK IS NOT A DOG!!!!

NINJA: Okay, okay! Quit yellin' already!

JACK: OK.

POLLA: Jack is just a little pent-up because of the Algerbra test. He had to stay still while we took the damn thing.

YANG: Yeah. Any of you had any clue what that thing was about? I sure didn't.

GRIZZLY: Uh, no. Math's just not my thing.

SVL: I understood it. The first part anyway. Everything after that just kinda fuzzed outa focus.

NINJA: Maybe that's 'cuz you didn't study.

SVL: Oh, sure! I didn't see YOU pitching in to help!

NINJA: Math n' me... we just don't mix, dawg.

JACK: Jack is hungry.

MOCO: Tu siempre tienes hambre!

BB: Well... I'm kinda getting hungry too...

PIOJO: Tough shit. We have to wait for Dud.

POLLA: I wonder if she had a test too? Maybe that's why she's taking so long...

NINJA: Naw, she just gets out after we do, remember?

POLLA: Oh, right. But I thought we took longer to get out of class this time. What with the test and all.

YANG: I wonder how low of a score we got...

GRIZZLY: Petty bad's my guess.

NINJA: Naw, ya' think?

*Grizzly scowles and punches Ninja in the arm. Ninja grinns*

JACK: We have a Juicy Juice in our back-pack...

SVL: Sorry Jack, keep dreaming. No food or drinks allowed in the library. You know that.

*Jack sighs wistfully*

JACK: Tic-Tac? Please?

POLLA: Oh, go ahead!

JACK: YEAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!! *cramms four Tic-Tacs into our mouth*

YANG: Ugh. Cinnimon.

POLLA: Quit griping. With any luck they'll wipe that cigarette smell from your breath!

*Yang glowers*

SVL: My pinkie hurts from all this typing. I'm not used to it.

GRIZZLY: I am.

MOCO: Yeah, pues eso eres tu! Mis manos me estan empresando a doler a mi tambien!

GRIZZLY: Fine, I'll stop now! (muttering) Poopers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!