Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

25 August 2004 - 23:03

bleary-eyed and weary

NINJA: Shit. Tomorrow we start school.

*Polla paces frantically around the Closet, hands in her hair*

POLLA: Oh shit, oh shit, ohshitohshitohshitoshitoshit...

SVL: Calm down! And stop that! You're making me dizzy!

POLLA: So? I don't know how you can be so calm now! I forgot where I put our school schedule! We're dead!

JACK: Jack has to pee!

SVL: Chill out, okay? It'll turn up. Anyhow, I know we've got physics tomorrow. And a computer class too, no?

GRIZZLY: No, Intro to Computer Systems is on Tuesdays, not Thursdays.

SVL: Whatever man. We'll get around.

BB: Oh, I'm gonna be so tired at work tomorrow!

PIOJO: You'll live.

BB: And I won't see my Puppers!

NINJA: Yeah ya will! We gotta feed 'em, don't we?

BB: Oh. Right...

YANG: You girls just need to calm down. Freaking out won't help. You'll just chase sleep away.

MOCO: Y ya saben como se ponen las cosas cuando Gis no se puede dormir!

GRIZZLY: Is that what you all want? You want to stay awake all night and then go around half-dead tomorrow?

BB: No...

NINJA: Jeez. I'm tired already...

GIS: Vamos a momi?

JACK (through yawns): Jack has to pee! And Jack is sleepy too...

MOCO: Si, ya vamonos, guey...

*we get up and stretch, the head for the car. We've got to get home and hit the sack*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!