Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23 December 2013 - 00:13

bloodflow

Jack: TODAY IS THE DUD'S BIRFDAY!!!!!!! BIRFDAY FOR THE DUUUUUUUUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Grizzly: Yes, well, there is that. Damn, now I'm distracted from what I originally planned to write.

BB: Schizophrenia.

Grizz: Yeah, thanks. *sigh* It doesn't help that our body is in so much physical discomfort. I hate this body sometimes.

*Head Music tonight is El San Lorenzo by the Villalobos Brothers, Que Emane by Gloria Trevi, and La Mentira by Vicente Fernandez. Yes, all at once.*

Ninja: Painkiller's startin' to kick in. 'M feelin' woozy. Les' end this shiz now n' try 'gain t'morrow. We's need th'sleep.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!