Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-06 - 8:51 p.m.

Piojo's warning - er, introduction

Piojo:

What did I say? Didn't I say I wouldn't be able to log on again? Didn't I? Huh? DIDN'T I?! NOW look at the date!

*sigh...* Must calm down...

Well, this is MY introductory entry (FINALLY), so here goes: I am The Piojo, the alter-ego of the human GS that is extremely pessimistic. I guess that is very obvious to anyone by now. I am the one who bullied the others into living in the closet we currently occupy. And demanded that the walls be of a dark color. I like dark colors. Originally, I wanted black, but the others would not even hear of it. Damn bastards. Yes, I hate them! I hate everything. Except the closet: the beautifully dark walls, the black light, the quietly eerie atmosphere... *sigh*

So, I am the side of GS that is a hermit. I greatly enjoy sitting cozily in the darkness of the closet spewing venom out at the world. I hate people, hate interacting with them. With enough prodding from outsiders, I emerge from among the others and wreak havoc upon their miserable little selves! You might even say I'm GS's defense mechanism. A sort of protective shield, if you will. I do not let anyone or anything get past me to the others. They are much too vunerable and are wounded quite easily. Especially the small one, Gis, and the one dubbed BB. Jack is much too stupid to even know when he's been hurt.

The others often try to shove me deep into the receeses of GS's subconciousness, but they all know they would not last a DAY without me! I pride myself in being the poison in the fangs, the lurker in the darkness of depression. In short, I am the virus in GS that prevents all other evil from entering. So don't piss me off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!