Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-25 - 20:25:53 Hrs.

la introduccion del Moco

MOCO: Que chinga'os?! I thought this place was blue! What's with the amarillo look?

GRIZZLY: *sigh...* Jack.

MOCO: He changed the template?

GRIZZLY: Yeah... Piojo's hunting him down as we speak. You know he hates bright colors.

NINJA: Heh. Yeah. But this time, he's gotta point. This color is TOO bright, dawg. It's starting to hurt my eyes!

GRIZZLY: Tell me about it.

MOCO: Oh, well... que se puede hacer? Can you two LEAVE now? This is supposed to be mi introduccion!

NINJA: Fine, fine... it's not like we wanna hang here in banana-land, right Grizzler?

GRIZZLY: Yeah. We're outta here!

MOCO: Well, that's a relief! Now I can get started. Hasta luego, gueyes!

So... OK, dejame empezar. I am Moco Gish, the Mexican side of the human GS. I don't like rap. I don't like country. I don't like rock. I don't like anything that's not Mexican.

NINJA: Damn racist!

MOCO: Callate! Go away! No soy racista! I don't HATE white people or black people or anything! I just prefer my culture. I like tacos, uchepos, tostadas, chiles rellenos, tamales... ay, Dios! Me estoy antojando yo solo! But anyway, that's just who I am. I like speaking in Spanish, and listening to musica latina. The others say I'm superstitious and old-fashioned. I think I'm traditional. In either case, don't judge GS by me. These other guys like mostly everything, and I am only a certain percentage of GS. But anything that has to do with family, and roots, has to do with me. In simple terms, soy Mexicano, y de hueso colorado!

I think that's all there is to know about me, so I'll be going now... damn, this place really IS bright now! Ya me voy!

(*silence*)

PIOJO: Where is he? WHERE IS HE?! Damn alien! I can't take this color! AAACCK!!!!

(*more silence as Piojo storms out*)

PIOJO(*in the far distance*): JACK!!! Dammit, where the FUCK is he?! I WANT MY DARKNESS BACK!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!