Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-24 - 17:23:?? Hrs.

vanishing innocence

GIS: MAMIII!!!!

MOCO: Que tienes, chiquita?

GIS: Ma-a-mii!!!

BB: What's wrong, Gis?

MOCO: No quiere decir. She just won't stop crying!

*BB and Polla go over to Gis and hug her*

BB: It's OK, little one! We're right here!

*Polla picks up Gis in a hug*

POLLA (alarmed): Hey!

BB: What is it?

POLLA (frightened): BB - she's lighter! Gis... Gis is getting SMALLER!

BB: WHAT?! Oh, no!

MOCO: This is bad, verdad?

BB: Of course it's bad, Moco! It's worse than bad! Quick - someone go get the others!

MOCO: Yo voy!

*Moco exits the dark closet while Polla and BB cuddle Gis* *the rest of the Clan suddenly enters in a commotion*

SVLVZVR: What's wrong? What's all this about Gis?

POLLA: Look at her guys, she's getting smaller! What do we do? Why is this happening?

*Piojo shoves through the Clan over to BB and Polla*

PIOJO: Let me through, let me through!

BB: Do you know what's wrong with her?

PIOJO: Yeah... *sigh* Here, give her to me.

*Piojo takes Gis from Polla and wraps his arms around her, covering her from view with his blanket*

PIOJO: Alright, everyone out!

GRIZZLY: What?

BB: But why? What's going on, Piojo?

PIOJO: Get out!! I'll explain later. Right now, it's not safe for you to be around her.

MOCO: Pero por que?

SVLVZVR: Yeah, I wanna see her man! Is she gonna be OK? Let me see her!

JACK: Jack wants to see Gis too!

*loud clamor of agreement from the Clan*

PIOJO (yelling over the noise): Do you want her to dissapear? You want her to die? Is that what you want?!

*silence*

PROPHET: Everybody out - now.

*the Clan exits so only Piojo and Prophet remain in the closet with a crying Gis*

GIS: M-ma-miii...

PIOJO (to Prophet): Knock her out.

*the Prophet reaches out and touches Gis, who instantly goes quiet*

PIOJO: What now?

PROPHET: We must all wait for her to heal.

PIOJO: Gimme a friggin' break! Gis never heals, she's the only one of us that can't. You know that better than any of us. Fuck...

PROPHET: We have no choice. We must let her rest. It is true that this wound shall never heal, but in time... she may gain newfound innocence in something else...

PIOJO: *sigh* I just don't get it... How the FUCK did she find out about John? I haven't told anyone!

PROPHET: But GS as a whole knows about it, so even on a subconcious level, the others all know about it too. It is something you cannot control.

PIOJO: Bullshit, I'll find a way...

PROPHET: *sigh...* You cannot save them all. Try and you shall only doom yourself. And with yourself, you doom us all...

PIOJO: I - I just... I can't let this keep happening to her! She's so little and helpless and stupid...

PROPHET: Gis may be a child, but stupid she is not.

PIOJO: She's a kid, so she's naive. Of course she's stupid. Stupid enough for this to happen anyway... (under breath) Don't know why I'm not allowed to shield her too...

PROPHET: Because that would be interfearing with the path of life. Let her be, she will be fine. Just care for her, nurture her... and she will blossom once more...

PIOJO: Aw, I'm not her MOTHER! Get BB back in here - she can do that!

PROPHET: Leave her to me. You are needed outside. Go tell the others what is occuring.

PIOJO: All right...

*Piojo lays Gis on the bed and leaves the closet* *Prophet glides over to Gis and floats there, watching her*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!