Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-16 - 19:38

weaning a Skunk

INTRODUCTION

SVLVZVR: All right people, all right! Let's get it together now; we wanna do this right the first time!

GRIZZLY: Hey! Who made YOU director?!

SVLVZVR: Uh...

WEANING ZORILLA; TAKE ONE

BB: NOOO!!!! Skunk, get OUT of the food dish! Paws OUT!!!!

SVLVZVR: OK, that didn't work...

WEANING ZORILLA; TAKE TWO

NINJA: Aw, gross! She threw up, dawg!

BB: Oh, my poor baby!

PIOJO: Ugh. Is she supposed to eat her vomit?

POLLA: Eeewwwwww!!!!!!!

BB: Oh, be quiet!

WEANING ZORILLA; TAKE THREE

GRIZZLY: BB, I think she's still too young for this stuff. She doesn't even have all her teeth!

BB: Hey - I know what I'm doing, OK? - Skunk - NOOO!!!!!!

*Clan sighs*

WEANING ZORILLA; TAKE FOUR

JACK: Hey - if the skunk-kitty will not drink milk anymore... can Jack have it?

*SVLVZVR goes a slight shade of green*

JACK: Why is SVLVZVR making that face at Jack?

WEANING ZORILLA; TAKE FIVE... THOUSAND

NINJA: Damn, she's fat!

MOCO: Si, esta bien pansona! Are you sure she needs to eat? I think she needs to stop!

GRIZZLY: Yeah, I think she's had enough, BB...

YANG: I think YOU'VE had enough too, Jack! No more milk-soaked cat food for you!

JACK: Get away from Jack's food! AWAY!!! AAAAACCCCCCKKKK!!!!!

PIOJO: Didn't I tell you idiots to keep him away from the cat milk?!

JACK: AWAYYYYY!!!!!!!!

CONCLUSION

BB: *sigh* It would've been better if I'd done this alone...

POLLA: Oh, gross! Look at this! That damn cat smudged my dress!

GIS: *giggles* Pretty kitty! Here, kitty-kitty!

*BB begins to cry, and Skunk farts*

NINJA: Ha! Did ya'll hear that?! *rolls over laughing*

SVLVZVR: Ugh, no. But I can smell it!

BB: Why me, Lord? Why me?!

PIOJO: Get that furball away from me! I hate cats! Get away! Scat!

*BB begins to pull out her hair and Skunk finally eats all her food... then farts and goes to sleep*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!