Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23 January 2009 - 00:50

sticky boogers they are

My head is buzzing right now. We're dizzy.

Head music tonight is Shanaya Twain, From This Moment.

Faggot-ass song.

JACK WANTS THE CHOCOLATE NOW PLEASE!!!!!

I hate water, man.

"Don't leave the kittens on the grill..."

Will you cut that out? All this motion is so annoying!

You're kidding, right?

Fat-so!

We are gonna be fuckin' broke after this shit.

Dur-hurr. Man! One thousand bucks!

�Y de un chingaso!

*low whistle*

Will someone give Jack that damn candy already?! God, he won't shut the fuck up!

Meow.

Why are we switching so much? I'm all dizzy!

You know why we're w--

SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!

Really?

"My dreeeeeams came truuuuuue becaaaaaaause of yooooooouuuuuuu.......!"

*laugh*

You guys are such idiots!

Can't we go get the milk now?

NO! Just drink your water. And... eat your chocolate.

I feel icky.

My feet smell.

Ew, keep your feet away!

Are you done proving your point now? We need to get to sleep!

Stuff a sock in it, Grizzler.

Fuck!

Ah, there goes our cell phone...

We still gotta pay that bitch. B'fore it gets cut off n' shit.

WHERE IS THE CHOCOLATE?

Can't find it now.

YOU LOST THE CHOCOLATE CANDY?! NOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

I'll find it, alright, just calm down, alright? Calm down!

Who fuckin' cut off our goddamn nails?! I cain't do shit wit' my fingers now!

Mooo!

Drink. Your. Water!

Are we done yet?

Can I get an "Amen"?

Fuck you!

Okay, we had our water, let's go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! spread the insanity Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!